Career Fairs & Events

Multiple Career Fairs Registration

Name Date Price Sponsorship
Tue 5/24/22 $1199
Tue 5/31/22 $1799
Tue 6/7/22 $1399
Tue 6/14/22 $1399
Tue 6/28/22 $1399
Tue 7/12/22 $1799
Tue 7/19/22 $1199
Tue 7/26/22 $1399
Tue 8/2/22 $1399
Tue 8/16/22 $1399
Tue 8/23/22 $1399
Tue 8/30/22 $1399
Tue 9/6/22 $1799
Tue 9/13/22 $1399
Tue 9/20/22 $1399
Tue 9/27/22 $1399
Tue 10/4/22 $1799
Tue 10/11/22 $1399
Tue 10/18/22 $1399
Tue 10/25/22 $1399
Tue 11/1/22 $1399
Tue 11/8/22 $1799
Tue 11/15/22 $1399
Tue 11/29/22 $1399
Tue 12/6/22 $1399
Tue 12/13/22 $1399

2. Register

Name
Facility
Address
City
State
Zip
Phone #
Mobile #
Email
Exhibitor Name
Exhibitor Title

Fee Total = $0
Credit Card #
Name on Card
Billing Zip
/

US Regions of Virtual Career Fairs

Physicians are targeted by their geographic preference & their ties to an area:

  • Great Lakes IL, IN, KY, MI, OH & WI
  • Midwest IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE & SD
  • Nationwide all states included
  • Northeast CT, DE, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT & WV
  • Ohio Valley IN, KY, OH, PA & WV
  • Rural all states with rural opportunities included
  • South AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN & TX
  • West Coast AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA & WY

Free, No-Obligation Walkthrough or Consultation

We'd love to tell you more about how PracticeMatch can make your job easier:

What Our Clients Are Saying